Kate Middleton she ain’t

I got this message today.
Apparently, this lovely young lady would like to chat with me.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica}p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px}span.s1 {text-decoration: underline ; color: #144fae}

hello!

My name is Kate, im hot russian girl, from St. Peterburg.
I like to internet meeting. (now i find you e-mail in google)

If you are interesting to chat, meet, change photos, hot webcam talk, 
wright me now to my e mail: kate@rusgirls-list.ru

kisses

p.s. I wait you

She sounds like my kind of gal.
Maybe if things don’t work out with Mr. Smith?

P.S. And today this gem arrived, supposedly also from Kate:

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica}p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px}span.s1 {text-decoration: underline ; color: #144fae}

Hello!

My name is Elza, im From Russia
I like to internet meeting.(i find you mail in google)

If you are interesting to chat, meet, change photos, hot webcam talk wit me 
please visit my page on site: http://www.russbabes.ru

simple find “Elza”

bye


Do you think she is stalking me from Russia? And what the hell kind of name is Elza?
One thought on “Kate Middleton she ain’t

Leave a Reply

