Jokes, Puns and Riddles

When I was a little girl, my favorite book was Jokes, Puns and Riddles. I would check it out of the school library and regale my poor family with the oldest groaners known to man.

I was like one of those cheesy borscht belt comics.

Today Grammy bought Grand Master H a little toy called a JokeMaster.

It is a little box that replaces Jokes, Puns and Riddles. It tells jokes and then laughs.

The tradition of bad jokes continues.

My son is suddenly Fozzy Bear.

Leave a Reply

